Center for Academic Excellence Staff

Dr. Kimberly Cunningham
Dean of Student Success
kimberly.cunningham@baptistu.edu

Lynn Anderson
Secretary
lynn.anderson@baptistu.edu

Molly Antoine
Librarian
molly.antoine@baptistu.edu

Mary Margaret Freeman
Academic Success Coach Supervisor
marymargaret.freeman@baptistu.edu

Mellody Selph
Student Transition Coordinator
mellody.selph@baptistu.edu

Eric Marcy
Academic Success Coach
eric.marcy@baptistu.edu

DeAundre Williams
Academic Success Coach
deaundre.williams@baptistu.edu

Heather Manning
Academic Success Coach
heather.manning@baptistu.edu

Dr. EunYoung Koh-Park
Writing Tutor Coordinator
EunYoung.Koh@baptistu.edu

God's Blessings

An intelligent mind acquired knowledge, and the ear of the wise seeks knowledge.

Proverbs 18:15